Daisy
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Malvern Hills

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 13 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, My name is Daisy and I'm currently a student at the University of Bristol studying anthropology! I'm a very bubbly person and I absolutely love kids.
I am fully vaccinated, I have my own car and have had my full driving license since May 2019.
I also have my full enhanced DBS check
I can also provide references if you would like!
I am very calm and patient, I love reading, being outdoors, arts and crafts and imaginative play!

My Experience

I spent 2 months as an au pair in Orleans, France.
The children were 18 months, 2.5 years, 7 years and 10 years old.
Most days I would look after the 18-month-old all day from 7 am until 9 pm with a couple of hours off during her naps. The 2.5-year-old would go to nursery twice a week but I would also look after him. Responsibilities would involve getting them ready for the day, changing nappies, feeding them, picking and dropping them off at school/nursery, playing with them, putting them down for naps, bath time every night and taking them out on walks. I would also look after the older children, teach them English, walk them to and from school and play with them.
This was from October until December 2020, on my own.
I also taught and helped look after kids in Tanzania for a month in March of 2021 at a preschool. The children were aged 2-7 and we would help with their learning and play with them during break times.

My Qualifications

10 GCSEs
3 A-Levels
Currently starting my BA in Anthropology at The University of Bristol!

My Availability

I am now looking for any jobs in Bristol to earn some money alongside doing my degree! :)
However am also open to jobs around my home area of Malvern in reading weeks and half terms!!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Happy to come to agreements on money!!
Put £8 as a rough example.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 07/12/2021)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 07/12/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 07/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.