
Nanny in Haddington And Gifford

Babysitter in Haddington And Gifford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 09 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello, my name is Kayleigh. I’m 21 years old. I’m a positive, creative, gentle, caring, responsible and reliable young woman looking for baby sitting/nanny/parents help jobs.
I’m currently studying childcare at college, (this year the days are Tuesday and Thursday 9:00-16:30 and Tuesday 9:00-13:30) My goal is to go to university to get a BA in Childhood practise.
I have 3 years of experience working with children. The children I have looked after have been 3-10 yrs, although I do have personal experience with babies and teenagers.
I have done training in first aid fairly recently in 2018.
I have a full UK driving licence and have done for nearly 4 years.


I have had training course days for the following:
First Aid
Epilepsy & Midazolam
Medication & Administration of Medication
Manual handling
Risk & risk assessments

I also done some computer training which I passed, these include:
Food and Hygiene
Fire safety

My Experience

I have previous experience working with children, in my last job I supported a disabled mother with her two small children aged 3 & 5. I have experience baby sitting friends and family. I have also worked with people with a number of disabilities including MELAS syndrome, Down syndrome, Epilepsy, Cerebral Palsy and blind people.

My Qualifications

Numeracy- Level 5
Mathematics- Level 3
Working with individuals with Additional Support Needs- Level 5
Playwork and Childcare SCQF Level 5
Communication - Level 5
Information and Communication Technology - Level 5
Supporting Children in an Early Learning and Childcare Setting - Level 5

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School no yes no yes no yes yes
Evening no yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.