
Nanny in Whitchurch

Babysitter in Whitchurch

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello. My name is Chaya and I am a nanny looking for a part-time position. I am looking for work on Monday’s, Tuesday’s, Thursday’s and Friday’s. I am based in Whitchurch but happy to travel.

I love working with children and their families, and my career so far has seen me working in the nursery environment, and more recently, as a nanny. I have a Level 3 Childcare qualification, together with a current First Aid certificate and DBS check. I have my own car.

I have experience with all ages of children, particularly babies. In my current part-time position, I care for a 1 year old and a 4 year old. My duties include sole charge and all aspects of their welfare - from getting dressed, organising outings and activities, attending music classes, preparing meals, the school run and reading homework. I really enjoy the time I spend with the children and find the relationship I have built with them and the family incredibly rewarding.

I consider myself to be punctual, reliable, and hard working. I have lots of energy to play and enjoy being outside. I like animals. I also really enjoy doing crafts and cookery with the children. I truly enjoy every aspect of my work.

I have excellent references available on request. Please do message me for further information.

Many thanks,

Chaya

My Experience

I worked in a nursery environment for 2 years, and during that time, I gained lots of experience working with all of the different ages and stages, however I was mainly based in the baby room (3months - 14months).
I often babysit in the evenings and throughout weekends, entertaining the children with lots of days out. activities and playing, as well as putting them to sleep and cooking/preparing their lunch/snacks/tea.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Nursery Nurse
First Aid trained
DBS checked

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening yes no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.