Debbie

Nanny in Lewes

Babysitter in Lewes

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 26 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I'm available to nanny and babysit on a part time basis for children up to the age of 11.

My Experience

Previous childminder
Previous pre-school assistant
Previous teaching assistant
Currently part time nanny
Currently Casual teaching assistant
Currently Volunteer in a primary school

My Qualifications

Previous first aid, child protection and safe guarding training within a primary school.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.