
Private Tutor in London Borough Of Harrow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
English Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Im a bubby ladywho enjoys working with children. I have worked in childcare for 13 years. I find my job very rewarding. I tutor special needs children ranging from Math,English and speech and Language.

My Experience

Special needs
Ofsted registered
Nvq 3
First aid
Calms trained
adhd
Autism

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare
Childcare
Ofsted registered

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

Please feel free to contact me

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.