Avatar for Courtney
Courtney

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi,

My name is Courtney I’m a mum of 2 with Lots of experience with children. I have childcare qualifications and have worked in nurseries throughout the years. I have my own car and dbs checked

Please message me for more information :)

My Experience

I have been working with children for many years and have lots of experience. I worked in nursery’s in the baby and toddler room and also a nanny for families.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2
DBS checked
Full driving license

My Availability

School runs and after school care

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.