Ellie

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m Ellie from Woking in Surrey. I’m looking for a full time live out nanny role within 15 miles of Woking. I have 5 years experience working with children and a full UK driving license, currently driving a car fitted with ISOFIX points.

My Experience

I spent 3 years in foster care to begin with when I was 13, I helped to dress the children, change nappies, make bottles and help with bath time. This led to me finding a job with an agency doing some nursery work around 25/30 hours a week. I then moved on to a permanent role which I’ve been doing for just over 2 years now working 40 hours a week making breakfast for the children, helping with toilet training, snack times, serving lunch, sleep times, daily planning and coming up with next steps for my key children to enhance their learning. Parents also ask me to babysit when needed and I have been babysitting for around 30 hours in a month making simple dinners, bath times, bottles, nappies and bed times.

My Qualifications

3 years personal experience and 4 years working in nursery settings including 2 years working within a Montessori nursery. I hold an enhanced DBS check on the update service and I am trained in paediatric first aid.

My Availability

Currently I am available Thursdays and weekends and all evenings. However for a permanent nanny job I am willing to leave my current place of work to join the family full time, needing a months notice. I can spend the Thursdays and weekends leading up to the full time position getting to know the family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 29/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

My fees will depend on how far away you are staring at £10 an hour if you live within 15 minutes of my home address in Woking.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.