Clare
image/svg+xml

Household Help in New Haw

Babysitter in New Haw

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a private household PA with 10 years experience. My aim is for any family to achieve an enjoyable and manageable work/life balance with my help, this can include childcare, household help, utilities, general errands, and much more. You can do 'anything' in life but not 'Everything' . Please contact me for my CV and outstanding references.

My Experience

I am a highly organised, flexible and discreet PA with 9 years’ experience within the private household and business sectors. I am trustworthy, personable and dependable with a love-of-life, positive personality. I understand the needs of a hectic household and the bespoke benefits and experience I can bring. My aim is for any family to achieve an enjoyable and manageable work/life balance with my help. I take pride in ensuring the day to day running of any household is seamless, stress free and enjoyable for the whole family. My experience with children of my own and those of a principle I worked for means I understand the needs of young people both in and out of school.
I am currently looking for a busy and varied role combining all my skills and experience. I have a natural ability to manage a household and all areas of family life, as required.

My Qualifications

My school qualifications (a long time ago) were all GCSE
The majority of my skill have been self taught and I have organically grown in my roles (through vast experience) My professional skill include, Sage, Prince 2 and I am a first responder

My Availability

1week_1month

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £20.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable but around the £20_25 per hour

My Documents

  • Reference: Archna (added 03/04/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/03/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 20/03/2019)
  • Reference: George-Corporate reference (added 20/03/2019)
  • Reference: Charlotte x (added 20/03/2019)
  • Reference: Lesley (added 19/03/2019)
  • Full CV (added 16/03/2019)
  • Full CV (added 16/03/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.