Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Croydon

Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019

About Me

Hi

My husband and I are both working full time and live in South Norwood.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share

We have one 8 month old daughter who is lovely, but I guess all parents think that! She has just started nursery but after a few weeks we have realised that the set up is not right for me or her! We are therefore looking for a full time nanny/childminder who can look after her. I can drop her off in south Norwood, elmers end, Crystal Palace or Beckenham. Basically anywhere local with a train or equally happy to have you come to the house.

My mum lives close by and could have her a few days a week if there are some days you can’t do but we would like someone who can be flexible about start and finish times sometimes as we both have reasonably demanding jobs and there are some days we might need to start an hour earlier or finish an hour later.

Mostly though we just want someone to look after her who will love and cuddle and play with her as much as we do!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.