Nursery Nurse in South Cambridgeshire

Babysitter in South Cambridgeshire

Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am 25 years old and live just outside of Cambridge.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery full time for the last 4.5 years and worked with children aged 4 months to preschool. I also babysit regularly for a number of families with children aged 6 months to 6 years. I have a level 3 qualification in Early Years and am First Aid trained. I have also completed a baby signing course and I have a clean driving license and my own car.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early Years Educator
First aid
Clean driving license
Own car
Tiny tall baby signing

My Availability

Flexible for babysitting evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.