Nanny in Norwich

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 04 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi

Im a mature NNEB with 30 years of Childcare experience both privately and in the public sector

I have travelled extensively with my working career and am used to being flexible and adaptable around the environment i find myself in...
I am looking for a permanent position, although i would consider temporary work and available for babysitting....

I am also more than happy to relocate for the right position....

Having worked with both Social Services and NHS...i have experience with Child Protection, Child Health and Safeguarding....

As a mum who raised a beautiful daughter singlehandedly and is now 27, i know how hard it is to juggle life....

I am an old fashioned nanny, and although i know technology is the future, and it has its place, children need human stimulation...

Cookery, reading books(how novel), dressing up, messy play, walks, jumping in puddles, singing, all are relevant in helping a child to develop and grow...

So, if you are looking for a Mary Poppins, i cant promise a spoonful of sugar...but i will go fly a kite

My Experience

I am trained in Child Bereavement counselling, baby massage and have worked in Childcare with ages 0-teens throughout my career...
Have also completed a course in Safe guarding
Worked with many different cultures and travelled extensively...

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B
ITEC Baby massage, deep tissue massage and Sports massage

My Availability

My availability is flexible upon discussion

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.