Bev

Nanny in Ashbourne

Babysitter in Ashbourne

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 15 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Available August
Happy, energetic with a positive outlook on life. A passion for the theatre, drama and sports. Love to read, write and be creative. Offering professional childcare from September ( possibly before if required).
Hi, I'm Beverley, I'm a further education, ESOL,and TEFL teacher with proven ability to work with children of all ages.
I'm passionate about children playing and learning in fun and innovative ways. I enjoy arts and crafts, the outdoors and literature.

My Experience

I have working experience of KS2-4 in English, Maths and Science as well as supporting young people with autistic spectrum condition.
I'm looking for a family with whom I can be instrumental in supporting your child/children and making life a little easier!
Ofsted registration pending

Fully DBS certified
B.A (Hons) in Theatre Studies and English
Multiple years of diverse experience within education including teaching kindergarten - young adults
Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid (RFG)
Level 2 Food Safety and Hygiene

CPD includes:
Special Educational Needs Advanced
Safeguarding Children
eSafety: guidance for working with children
Fire Safety Training
CS: reducing the spread of infection
Food Allergy Awareness

References and a full CV provided on request.
Please contact me for further details by messaging.

My Qualifications

BA Honours Theatre Studies and English 2:1
Celta Diploma Grade B
Tefl Cert Grade A
Level 3 safeguarding
PREVENT training
Emergency and paediatric first aider level 3
Food safety and hygiene level 2

My Availability

August

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.