
Private Tutor in Ealing

Babysitter in Ealing

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 20 Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
German Tutor
General Science Tutor
GCSE
Languages Tutor
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi, I am an EFL teacher who works as a tutor/nanny as well. Looking after children is such an amazing experience. I am very patient, reliable and always try to think positive in every situation.

I really enjoy teaching new things and helping children understand complicated things in an easy and fun way.

Since 2019, I have been based in London. Currently, I prefer to work in West London but I am also open to a live in position in any part of London.

Besides English, I can speak German and Italian fluently. My French and Spanish level is enough for daily conversations. I never stop learning new languages.
My CELTA Certificate allows me to teach English as a foreign language. I also worked as a German language teacher.

I have got an NI Number, German Criminal Check from 2019. References are available and my DBS check is in progress.

Since education is key, we need to do our best and support children as much as we can. My aim is to help kids reach their highest potential with little effort, step by step and the right methods. They only need a little bit of guidance and inspiration to become motivated to learn new things.

For any further details or questions and to discuss rates, please get in touch.

I look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

For about a year, I looked after toddlers during the day in West London.

From January till April 2020, I did school run for a family in Kew.

I worked as a governess for a family of seven for about two years, kids aged 5-12.

For about five years, I worked for a family as a nanny and evening babysitter.

For more than 10 years, I have been working as a German and English language teacher and Maths tutor. I can understand students' needs at the very first lesson.

My Qualifications

EFL teacher with CELTA Certificate, Paediatric First Aid Certificate

My Availability

I am flexible from Mondays to Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My nanny rate is 12 Pounds net/hour.
Full-time nanny rate is negotiable and depends on total working hours and conditions.

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid Certificate Germany (added 24/03/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: CELTA Certificate (added 24/03/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.