Avatar for Megan
image/svg+xml

Megan

Nanny in Stowmarket (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, my names Megan and I’m 22 years old. I currently work as a nanny and mothers help for 4 children aged between 2-16. I have previously worked in a private day nursery as a nursery practitioner. I have excellent time keeping skills, I am able to use my initiative and I’m very reliable. I enjoy working with children and carrying out exciting activities with them helping them to learn.

My Experience

I have experience in day nursery’s from 2015 where I completed my work placement and then went on to gain a full time role. I have worked with children from 6 months up to the age of preschool. Whilst being a nanny I have sole care of 4 children and plan their days according to their needs as well as running errands for the mum when required.

My Qualifications

I hold a level 3 early years education diploma as well as paediatric first aid. I have completed a safeguarding course and food hygiene. I hold a full UK driving licence and I am DBS checked as well as Ofsted registered. References are available on request.

My Availability

I am available on all weekdays from the morning to the evening and the occasional weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

Fees depend on services.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 16/02/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid (added 16/02/2022)
  • Exam Certificate: L3 diploma in early years education (added 16/02/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 16/02/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 16/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.