Childminder in York

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I live with my three children Alex 15, Libby 14 and Izzy 10, Our detached house has been extended to better accommodate my childminding service, with an open plan kitchen, a playroom and fully enclosed garden.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 9 years. Latest Ofsted 18th March 2019 “ The childminder has a gentle nurturing approach and is very responsive to children’s needs, she knows children well and values them as individuals. Children develop strong bonds with the chidinder and flourish in her care.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare Qualification, Paediatric First Aid Certificate

My Availability

Vacancies from July 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.