Doris

Nanny in Malvern Hills

Babysitter in Malvern Hills

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a 59 year old Mother of two grown up children , a girl and boy .I have worked with children for over 35 years . I own my own Dance School and love every minute of what I do .

My Experience

Caring for my own children and teaching children from the age of 3 to 18

My Qualifications

Safe guarding children certifate , first aid and DBS

My Availability

All day Monday and Tuesday,Wednesday, Thursday Friday morning and Sunday all day .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no no yes
After School yes yes no no no no yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 03/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£10/£12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.