Babysitter in Ripon

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 12 Dec 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is jess hickey I just got married. Im out going caring loving person always happy to help wherever I can i also like to help. My mother in law is really ill everytime I go up. I do some cleaning shopping sorting meals to help when my husband sister cnt get over. now we moved to Ripon as my husband is in the army we just moved on last Thursday. I will be looking for work I'm hard worker.

My Experience

I only have level one but I do have loads of experience I worked in nursery and for familys like mothers help and nanny for other families.

My Qualifications

Level one in childcare in at Guildford college. I do day placement at different nursery to build my experience in nursery assistant work.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

8 to 12 pounds

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.