Avatar for Olivia L
Olivia L
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Poole

Babysitter in Poole

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 25 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Im Olivia and I am 22 years old. I have 6 years experience working within the childcare sector, in nurseries and currently as a nanny.

I have started my first degree studying Child Psychology. This degree is with the Open University which offers me full flexibility so I can complete my study during my free time, this won’t affect my flexibility or ability to work.

I am also self employed.

My Experience

I have 6 years experience in the childcare sector and I’m currently a nanny. I have gained qualifications up to CACHE Level 3 and I have started my first Degree which started in October.

I hold an up to date DBS
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid

I have a full drivers licence, my own car and also business insurance for work purposes.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 1 in Early years
NVQ Level 2 in Early Years
NVQ Level 3 in Early Years
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid - Completed March 2019
Safeguarding
Prevent Duty
British Values
Food Hygiene
Forest School

My Availability

No availability Monday - Friday (daytime)

Available for babysitting, overnights and weekends only.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Daytime rate (nanny) - £13 per hour
Evening rate (babysitting) - £10 per hour
Overnight rate - £50 flat rate (9pm - 7am)

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 10/10/2021)
  • Training Certificate: CACHE Diploma Level 3 (added 17/12/2019)
  • Training Certificate: NVQ Level 2 (added 17/12/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 17/12/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 17/12/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/12/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Olivia L. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Olivia was punctual, professional and completely put us at ease looking after our 7 month old. She kept in touch with us throughout the evening which really put our minds at ease, as it was the first time we had ever left him. Olivia took care of our baby fabulously and we would definitely ask her to babysit the next time we come to Poole. Highly recommended. Vanessa & Jay x

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Jay Jay about Avatar for Olivia L Olivia L on 19/10/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.