Kirsty

Registered Childminder Job in Lancaster

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 01 Oct 2021 Email

About Me

I’m Kirsty am 22 I have a 1 year old & 4 year old boy and 2 year old and live with my partner also we live in a small house Issac is a little terror but such a loving boy savannah is a chilled out baby who loves to smile and giggle she only bothers you when she wants feeding there all my whole world .

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Night Nanny

needing a baby sitter every Wednesday evening from 4-8.30pm hours may differ as partner will be back to take over at maybe 6.30pm as I’ve recently started a collage course … someone who’s able to bath and cloth my children and put 2 of my oldest to bed at 7pm my youngest will stay up as her bedtime isn’t until 9pm also someone who’s able to cook their tea if I leave out what there having they do have toys and colouring and craft stuff to do with you or alone but my son (the oldest) just loves to play Xbox downstairs please message me onmany thanks kirsty

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.