Avatar for Caroline
Caroline

Household Help in Deddington

Babysitter in Deddington

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I have a current DBS certificate. I am extremely hard working, friendly and conscientious with attention to detail - I am polite and have a happy likeable disposition. I'm willing to be involved in any tasks around the house -including childcare, pets, general housework, cleaning, ironing, food preparation and cooking, errands, shopping, packing, house moves, companionship, I will even tackle painting. I can also can help with admin tasks and household finance and book keeping including use of windows packages with excel particularly. I am also discreet and confidential. Also willing to travel with the family if required.

My Experience

I have worked for 35 years in finance and admin, many of them within school finance and admin, but wanted a change, so In April 19 I started working in a prestigious country estate doing all sorts of high level housekeeping and cleaning. I also worked for a luxury holiday let company doing housekeeping as well as housekeeping in various family houses & staying overnight providing companionship to an elderly lady. All workplaces have informed me that I work to a very high standard With eye for detail. I am a mother so have looked after my own and friends children and enjoy playing games, baking and being active in and outside. I I am an animal lover and ride horses. I have experience and looked after -horses, dogs and other small pets. In the past I have worked in a deli, restaurant and for a wedding and party catering company, so have some past experience waitressing, dressing tables and food preparation.
I have many references available.

My Qualifications

DBS checked and a mum to older teenager. AAT/NVQ4 in Finance, GCSE/O'levels in English, maths, Biology, RSA communication and Typewriting.

My Availability

Not currently available as working full time as a Housekeeper.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £18.00 per hour

£18 per hour for a minimum of 2 hours at any one time, for travel with 15 mins of OX15. Baby sitting carried out if in addition/on top of regular household tasks. Pet sitting £25 per night if local.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.