Corun

Full Time Nanny Job in WELWYN

Male Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

About Me

We are looking for some support with our 3 year old son, who is at nursery, and our 6 year old daughter, who is at school.

We both have really busy jobs. My wife is a GP, which means long hours right now, and we are in process of getting our son checked out for mild ASD.

Ideally looking for after school care, with some additional support in the evenings, if possible. Core days would be Monday - Thursday, but completely flexible and would consider a split of this (e.g. if someone could only do Wed/Thurs regularly).

Would also consider full-time and/or live-in nanny for right person.

A driving license would be a necessity as the nursery and school are a short drive away.

Please reach out if you feel you could help us.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Out of School Club

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.