Avatar for emma


Nanny in Lichfield (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 20 Apr 2024

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Emma and I currently work in a primary school as a teaching assistant . I have good communication skills from my old jobs which was working in a bar/ restaurant, working in the school office where I had to communicate with parents/ people over the phone, the children and colleagues. My main area of interest is sports and have played for many clubs including tennis and football clubs. when I was at school, i took part in many sporting events including; football matches, rounders tournaments, athletics, sports days and I was a sports leader which involved me in helping out at sporting events for local primary schools- message me on

My Experience

I currently work in a primary school as a teaching assistant and have worked in a number of schools, nurseries and preschools when i have been completing previous qualifications in order to gain experience. I have also done babysitting for children aged 9 months to 10 years old. I am level 3 first aid trained.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Teaching Assistant Course

NCFE Cache Technical Level 2 Childcare and Education

Level 3 First Aid Trained ( have the certificate to show)

Level 2 Business and Admin Course - Pass

English; B
Maths; C
Science; Level 2 pass
ICT; Level 2 pass
Child Development; B
Health and Socail Care; C
Geography; B
Food Technology; C

My Availability

I currently work in a primary school and I am looking for work during the school holidays or to babysit on the evenings and weekends. Please message if interested:

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.