Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am from Portugal, 28 years old, single, no childrens, i am living in England for 5 years

My Experience

I have a degree in childcare from Portugal, here I started working in a hospital, in maternity, childrens ward and 2 years in childrens AE, I also have experience of nursery, I am confidant with any age. I am very responsible and I have good references, i am also a good cooker :) Because i am working in a hospital i have my DBS up to date* at the moment I am working in one day nursery

My Qualifications

Childcare degree level 5, i was working in childrens AE, i have all the training up to date

My Availability

I am available at any time during the weekend and during the week from 6pm and nights

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.