5 stars (1)

Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 31 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hi, my name is Isabella and I'm 18 years old, I'm currently in my last year of college where I study art and design and I absolutely love it. I am a very active person, I go to the gym most days to keep myself busy as well as fit and healthy, I also love going on bike rides through Richmond Park (when the weather decides to be pleasant:)). I would say I am very patient, caring, understanding, fun, kind and responsible as well as reliable.

My Experience

I have had years of experience starting from when my brother was born when I was 6 years old so from an early age I've known responsibility like this. I started babysitting for families, other than my own, at age 13 and since have looked after lots of different children from the age of 5 months upwards. I have experience with autistic children too and children with other learning difficulties. I have yet to have a DBS check as my current job didn't provide that so I intend to get that done as soon as I can, however, I have been first aid trained by st johns ambulance where we learned how to deal with situations that included newborns and children as well as adults. I have previously been a part-time nanny/ housekeeper for a 10-month baby and a 3-year old whom i had been with since September 2018 and I absolutely loved it. My role included; occasional cooking for the children's dinner, keeping them entertained whether that's painting, playing with diggers, building forts or playing outside depending on the weather, hoovering, sweeping, sorting nappy bags, folding laundry, washing up and more. I have done many school drop-offs and pick-ups so you can count on me to be on time. At the moment I'm looking after a 10-month-old girl whilst her mum works from home so we hang out and play and go for walks by Kingston river which she loves :)

My Qualifications

GCSE's ( Gumley house school ): English Lit - A, English Lang - B, Science - C, Drama - B, Religious education - B, Maths - B
I have an AS in Photography in which I got a B.
I am still completing a BTEC Level 3 diploma in art and design at Kingston College.
I am first aid trained by St Johns ambulance.

My Availability

As it is summer now, I am free whenever as I'm not consistently working due to the fact my last two jobs were school pick-ups and drop-offs. so i am very flexible and will most likely be free if you need me! I am happy to do overnights (i have experience doing this) and full days too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 28/04/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Bellaldn. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Isabella has just been with us for a few weeks. She’s very punctual (early even!), reliable, connects really well with children and is great fun with our boys. We just need a few hours each week so she has capacity to help another family too.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Bellaldn on 15/05/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.