
Babysitter in Halifax

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 04 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Mum of 2 grown up children with time on my hands to help others.
Available for evening, weekend and school holidays.

My Experience

5 years experience as a nanny. 4 years experience working with families in the community. Currently working at a special schoo for the he last 15 years! Occasionally working with a family in school holidays.
DBS check

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 Health and Social Care
Level 3 Supporting in schools
HLTA

My Availability

Evenings after 5pm, weekends and school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Around £9 an hour - open to discussion

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.