Au Pair in London

Member since May 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 17 Sep 2019

My Summary

Special Needs Experience

About Me

I'm Ellie, I live in Acton and I am looking for a full time or part time position starting in September. I am 23, I am French and I am bilingual French/English.

My Experience

I have years of experience working with children of every age. I am the second eldest of 8 children so looking after younger ones have always been part of my life. I started being a nanny/au pair officially when I was 18, I had a few breaks to try other fields out but have eventually gone back to childcare because this is what I love the most.

My Qualifications

I have no official child care qualifications as of yet.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/05/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.