Dardana

Household Help in London: Camden

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 23 May 2022

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a loving caring young person , who has a lot of care for people. I enjoy cleaning especially when I have finished I really love being safisfied aswell as the people. I am not willing to help out with children or anything that involes them. thats what nannies are for. only contact me if your looking for someone full time basis.

My Experience

My experience holds a lot elderly care, personal, private professional and mainly housekeeping ,cleaning

My Qualifications

No nesasary qualifications ,but have hospitality based qualifications, education qualifications

My Availability

My times have changed from monday to Friday 7pm onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/04/2022

My Fees

  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

My rates are ranging from £13p/hrs and above

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.