Avatar for SOPJ


Private Tutor in Caernarfon (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Government and Politics Tutor
Sociology Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
Cookery Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
Welsh Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

Hello, my name is Stephanie Jones. I am fully bilingual in Welsh and English, and will provide tutoring services across North Wales. I am also a fully registered child minder and housekeeper.

My Experience

I have substantial experience teaching English, Welsh, all GCSE and A level subjects, along with degree and masters courses.

My Qualifications

I am a fully qualified teacher, holding a postgraduate certificate of higher education, a BA, MA and PhD degrees in sociology and the humanities.
I also have a first aid, mental health first aid, and pet first aid qualification

My Availability

Weekdays and evenings - I can fit the tutoring around your needs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.