Avatar for Marketa
Marketa

Nanny in Beckenham

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 03 Jul 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Nanny Share

About Me

Dear Families,

My name is Marketa ( Keta ) and I'm 38yrs old nanny from Czech Republic. I'm looking for a new full time nanny job as my current long term position is sadly coming to an end due to twins going to school in September

I'm ideally looking for a long term position.

I'm Ofsted registered nanny with over 17yrs of experience with small children aged 3 mth - 14 yrs old. I'm very honest, patient, hardworking and friendly. I'm proactive nanny who likes to get out and about, taking kids to the parks, playgroups, classes, playgrounds, play-dates.....etc

I also love indoors activities such as cooking, puzzles, games, art and craft......

I can provide:

- excellent CV

- very strong U.K references

- CRB check

- Ofsted registered

- Paediatric First Aid Course

- Driving licence

- Nanny share ( twins) experience

Please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm looking forward to hear from you

Best wishes

Marketa

My Experience

NANNY’S INTRODUCTION

Marketa was involved witch children from an early age, always in demand for a babysitting for her neighbour in her country, she used to look after little girl ( 2 years old) She has always been round children of all ages.
She started work with children in UK in 2005. She was looking after children ages (newborn – 14y old).
Marketa describes herself as an active nanny, she enjoys arranging a social calendar for her charges and has a good network of nanny friends where the children of similar ager play together. She swims, is a very sporty and hence likes to take children swimming for an early age. She has been involved with playgroup classes and group sessions as the parent wish. She is also rather creative and loves drawing, painting and actively encouraging the children to participate in educational activities from an early age.
Marketa is also happy to undertake all nursery duties, she has been used to cleaning the nursery, keeping toys neatly stored, washed and in safe working order. She also cooks as a hobby and she has a good understanding of the nutritional needs of toddlers. She will also ensure the children have a diet to suit their age group introducing fresh vegetables and fruits for snacks but following the parent’s wishes.
Having worked with different age group of children, she has proven to be very flexible, she will adapt to the individual needs of the children depending on their ages. A bring, fun and energetic young lady with friendly and open personality, furthermore completely loyal trustworthy and caring.

A delightful young woman who is worthy of an early interview.

My Qualifications

Over 14 years of experience
1st aid
Driving licence
Ofsted registered

My Availability

September 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

14

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.