Avatar for Lina
image/svg+xml

Lina

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 17 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Dear Family!

My name is Lina and I'm originally from Spain. I've been living in London for 6 years now!

I consider myself as a happy, kind, honest, reliable, great team player, given person who thrives when others are happy- Young and full of energy so you can assure your kids will have fun and productive days.

I'm an active nanny since I was 15 years old. For a long time, working with children has been a huge part of my life and I absolutely loved every minute. I love being a nanny because every day is different. While we do have routines, I love the flexibility to be able to go out on a new adventure every day.

My Experience

I have experience as a Nanny, Nanny/PA, babysitter, Aupair and part time tutor working with a range of children covering the ages from newborns ( one months old) to 14 years old ; including waking the children up, making breakfast/packed lunches, getting them dressed and walking them to school. I then pick them up from school, taking them to external activities and help them with homework- I'm happy to teach kids Spanish and bit of French!- as well as helping with laundry and some evening meals. Besides I love doing arts and crafts with them, singing, dancing and messy play. However, I am extremely organised and I like to plan thoroughly my weeks and activities with the children and I am appy to help with the household chores, managing shopping, mails, travel...as I'ts something I've done before with the families I worked with!

If you think I can be a good fit for your family please don't hesitate to contact me-I'll be happy to answer any questions you may have!

My Qualifications

Happy to provide with a copy of my enhance DBS check if needed.

My Availability

Evenings and weekends preferably, can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 19/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.