
Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I am looking to help parents in need of a weekend/evening babysitter. People often describe me as soft natured, trustworthy, patient, open minded, caring and calm . I can speak fluent English + urdu and am very familiar with punjabi. Contact if help needed. Thanks! :)

My Experience

I'm currently working full time at an OSTED ranked Outstanding nursery setting and have 4 years of experience behind me. I also ccasionally babysit for parents from the nursery and family and friends.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSEs (A-C) 3 A levels and have recently completed my Early Years Educator Level 3 diploma.

My Availability

I am local to the Woking area however; I do own a car so travel is not an issue. As I work full time I am available 7pm onwards during week days but all day on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 01/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.