Elle

Nanny in Leamington Spa

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 08 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello! My name is Elle, I’m 24 years old and based in Leamington Spa in Warwickshire. I have worked as a Nanny for two different families in the past and adored it!

I’m actively looking for work as my masters course has finished in-person classes, and can be available evenings and most hours during the week too.

Previous to this I have spent two years working as an LSA in two separate primary schools, so I am both DBS checked and have excellent childcare references.
I recently spent time as Nursery practitioner working with babies up to 18 months and so have lots of experience with little ones as well!

I am happy to help out with childcare in any capacity, including nannying, babysitting and casual work! I am friendly, kind and have a lot of love to share. I absolutely adore working with children, and have lots of skills and activities built up from my employment in a primary school. I am an avid artist and musician, and love spending time outside. Please send me a message no matter what your situation is, I am always willing to help and provide childcare where needed.

My Experience

I have previously worked as an LSA in two primary schools in Hampshire so I am fully DBS checked and have been trained in safeguarding. I am used to working with children with varying different needs, including special needs. I can help with homework and education as I am familiar with teaching methods and various teaching programs. I spent a few weeks working in a nursery with babies and toddlers too. I have past experience as a full time nanny, and have lots of younger family members who I love taking care of!

My Qualifications

GCSES all A*-B
A Levels In History, Art, English Literature and Drama A,B,B,A
BA Hons American History 2.1
No official qualifications in childcare, but strong childcare based references and plenty of experience.

My Availability

*IMPORTANT* I am currently not a driver. However am easily commutable if in the local area.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 22/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Fees are completely negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.