Childminder in Oldham

Babysitter in Oldham

Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 25 Nov 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

I’m 48 years old and and have 3 children and live with my youngest daughter she’s 20 I also have 2 grandchildren and one on the way

My Experience

I have 19 years experience with children from 0-11 years

My Qualifications

I’m ofsted registered I also have 19 years experience
I have my paediatric first aid
Level 3 in childcare

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£30 per day
£15 per 1/2 day
£5 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.