Charlott

Nanny in Ledbury

Babysitter in Ledbury

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 17 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Charlotte. I am a 22 year old with experience in childcare. I have worked in many nurseries in ledbury, ross on wye and currently in Worcester. I have babysat for many families. I have a level 3 childcare and have just completed a degree in early childhood. I have a DBS and first aid training.

My Experience

I have had plenty of experience in various settings working in baby rooms, pre school and early years around Herefordshire. I have an Early childhood degree with placement reviews. I have also looked after children at weddings.

My Qualifications

First aid trained
Safeguarding trained
Food and hygiene
Allergies
Level 3 diploma in childcare.
Just finished a degree in early childhood

My Availability

I am currently working as a baby room leader in a nursery so only available for baby sitting after work week days or weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.