Nanny in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 09 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Nanny Share

About Me

I have been married for 35 years, with three now grown up children.
From leaving school I shave worked with horses, also having a horsedrawn carriage doing weddings.
When the children came along I diversified into part time work in primary schools, working as midday help following on to a teaching assistant. Moving on, from working within a school I took my first job as a part-time nanny, this is where I am currently. My reason for leaving is due to their youngest starting highschool, so my nanny duties no longer required.

My Experience

15 years experience within primary schools
Part time nanny 2.5 years

My Qualifications

BHS Riding Instructor
Cannine Beautician
Level 2 Teaching Assistant
Level 3 Paediatric First Aid
Ofsted Registered

My Availability

Part time AM and PM

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Hourly Rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.