Private Tutor in Weymouth And Portland

Babysitter in Weymouth And Portland

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have 2 grown up sons , a granddaughter and a grandson. I have always enjoyed being around children, I love seeing their happiness and pride when they succeed at something which they have found difficult or thought they could not achieve.
I offer a 1:1 personally tailored tutor service for primary and early secondary age children. This can be in the comfort of their own home or another familiar environment (grandparents, other relatives, friends etc). I also offer a babysitting service on a regular basis, as and when required or in an emergency.

My Experience

I have been employed in local primary schools for over 28 years where I have worked with children in small groups and on a 1:1 basis. I have also supported children who have had a wide range of Special Educational Needs and Disability. I enjoy working with and supporting children to make learning fun, whilst promoting higher levels of attainment, self esteem and confidence.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 - Supporting Childrens Learning
ELSA - Emotional Literacy Support Assistant
SEND - training in a range of needs

My Availability

My availability may vary. Please contact me and we can arrange to meet for an informal chat to discuss your requirements, dates/times etc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

1:1 Tutor - fees are inclusive of personalised resources and travel to your home
Babysitting - I have my own transport

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.