Deanne f

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 07 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

***No longer looking! ***

Wednesday&Friday full availability

Little bit about me!

I love meeting new people and learning about their lives and their backgrounds. I like making people feel comfortable in my presence, I’m a very outgoing and bubbly person and can assure you a kind and caring guardian for your little ones!

I love working with children, I have loads of experience when working with children from new borns up until teenagers. I am now seeking a new family to join and become part of the family.

I am one of 6 children and an auntie of 10, I spend a lot of my time with all the little ones.

I have always been a very creative person and enjoy exploring and challenging myself. I strive off being a highly organised person, I’m like a big kid myself, I love to get involved in anything messy and fun!

I like to keep a clean work space, so I can assure you, if your looking for a hands on person to also help around the house, I’ve got the skills when it comes to all household duties.

I don’t have qualifications but if your looking for the loving, caring and nurturing experience aspect please feel free to message me for anything!

My Experience

Currently a part time nanny and full time learning support assistant for SEN children at Darrick Wood secondary school.

2+ full time nannying and part time nannying

2+ full time nursery work throughout all ages.

1 years Adhoc Nannying after school hours 4 days a week.

Experience with special needs (Austim & ADHD has been my main area)

General babysitting on weekends and evenings

My Qualifications

9 A-C GCSES , inclusive of maths, English
legal secretary diploma
2+ years of nursery nurse experience
2+ years of full time and parttime nannying experience and after school nannying

My Availability

Tuesday full morning, Wednesday&Friday full day availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening no no yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

  • Reference: Nanny family reference (added 05/06/2021)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 05/06/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: paediatric refresh course (added 05/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.