Avatar for Jessica


Babysitter in Redruth

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Trained and experienced with SEN. Have worked as a support worker supporting adults with different needs and I am currently a Teaching Assistant.

My Experience

Experience looking after children 4-11 with a wide range of SEN needs. Have previous epilepsy and moving and handling experience.

My Qualifications

DBS check
Moving and Handling
First Aid
Basic life support

My Availability

I’m willing to be flexible with my hours. At the end of the day you and your child’s needs come first and il work very hard to ensure I’m available if you let me know in advance my services are required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

We can discuss this.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.