
Nanny in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 29 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi there, I'm Liberty :)

Based in Kings Heath.

Looking to help a family that need childcare on a Thursday.

Availble for weekend babysitting too.

Currently working for 2 families.

References available on request.

My Experience

Experience looking after both Boys and Girls from ages 9 months old to 6 years old.

My Qualifications

CACHE award level 3 in preparing to work in home based childcare

A level double award Heath and Social care.

NVQ level 2 Health and Social

My Availability

Thursday's

Weekend babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.