Nanny in South Staffordshire

Babysitter in South Staffordshire

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 27 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Lucy, I am 21 year old. I have been left college just over a year now. I’m now looking for a job in childcare. I am caring, kind, trustworthy. I currently nanny twins that are 2 years old.

My Experience

I have various experience within the childcare setting. I have studied at college for 4 years. In that time I’ve completed experience in day nurseries, schools, school nurseries.

My Qualifications

I am fully qualified in childcare.
I have Cache level three in childcare and education.

My Availability

I am available Tuesday till Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.