Nanny in Newtownabbey

Babysitter in Newtownabbey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 19 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi I am a mother of 2 children live with my husband in Co Antrim .

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny to a lecture (coleraine university) and his wife. I babysat my teachers three children at weekends and summer holidays as a teenager and have two children of my own. The experience and skills I have gained in both these roles I have tried to implement in looking after my own children to ensure they have been brought up in a kind, respectful nurturing and happy environment

My Qualifications

I obtained GCSE, childcare and five other subjects

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9 per hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.