
Babysitter in Gosport

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login May 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a 31 year old friendly, caring Northerner who loves children and I would like to offer my help for those in need of a reliable, fun loving and trusting person to supervise their children from time to time. I'm degree educated and happy to help with homework and all out of school activities and play in order to nurture and aid development of your child. I'm a strong cook, happy to help with housework also and I have a creative and outgoing personality.

My Experience

I've regularly looked after my niece who is now 12 since she was born, I was a childminder for two young children throughout my teenage years and then I went into working with babies and toddlers mainly as well as junior school children via a job with a company called Sunshine Events. I have experience of working with children with mental health issues and disabilities and I spent three months working at an American summer camp teaching drama to children aged 5 -15. I also have experience of working with pre and early teens and I have an interest in supporting and looking after young people of all ages. I am CPR trained, have an enhanced recent DBS check, work for a medical centre so I know a lot about various illnesses and ailments and I have completed child safeguarding training, health and safety and a total of 31 NHS relevant modules that may be helpful in an emergency.

My Qualifications

DBS checked, Degree in an English based subject, Health and Safety training and certificates, working with minors etc.

My Availability

I am available every day at certain times although late evenings I need to know there is a safe way to get home. Early starts, evenings and weekends are not a problem.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

9.00 - 10 pounds per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Children (added 08/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.