Susana D

Childminder in Larne

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 18 May 2022

My Summary

Registered in Northern Ireland

About Me

Hi ,
i am a registred childminder in Larne .

I am married have 2 daughter's with 6 and 17 years old.

My Experience

Have experience from newborn babys or older ,ready to accept any age .

My Qualifications

Pediatric first aid

Health and safety

Safeguarding children

covid 19 training

covid 19 vaccinate

My Availability

From 8 to 5:00pm but can be arrange other times if parents needs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.