
Nanny in Tamworth

Babysitter in Tamworth

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, I’m a fun, kind, nurturing, patient nanny with over 10 years experience in working with children.

My Experience

I have over 10years child care experience. These include babysitting, mother’s help and sole charge nannying. I have worked with children from new born to teenagers. I also have experience in working with children and young people with additional needs.
If you would like to know more please get in contact and I will be more than happy to send my CV across.

My Qualifications

NQV level 2 and 3 in Children and Young Peoples Workforce
Paediatric First Aid including Anaphylaxis
Safeguarding Level 3

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no yes
After School no yes yes yes no no yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 24/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.