
Nanny in London Borough Of Merton

Babysitter in London Borough Of Merton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 26 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am a hardworking and ambitious individual I have developed a mature and responsible approach to any task that I undertake or situation that I am presented with. I am self-motivated, I believe self-development is the key to growth in any work environment. I have key areas in communication skills, problem solving, creativity, adaptation and having a god eye for detail, I also speak 3 languages English, Italian and Greek.

Furthermore, I have an immense passion for working with children, I have a lot of background knowledge and experience when it comes to babies and young children. I have worked in the childcare industry for 4 years now. I value working in partnerships with parents to be able to achieve the child’s fullest potential. I have great knowledge and understanding of the EYFS curriculum and working along side it, and to also ensure that all of the children’s needs in my care are being fulfilled to the fullest. I am able to provide stimulating, fun and educational activities for children all ages to ensure that all their prime key areas are met: personal, social and emotional development, communication and language and physical development. If interested please contact me.

My Experience

I have experiences with all age groups, I have worked in 2 previous nursery’s and currently working in another one now. In addition, I have also been a nanny to two young babies for 2 years, as well as providing extra babysitting for various families!

My Qualifications

I have a first aid qualification, dbs check and level 2 childcare and currently doing my level 3 childcare.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My rate is £10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.