image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Cheshunt

Babysitter in Cheshunt

5 stars
(2)

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi. My name is Wioletta. I have CACHE Diploma Level 3 in pre-school practice, First Aid Course and clean driving licences(Own car).I have 8 years a vary good experience as a nanny/after school nanny working in one family with the kids ages 3&6. Before that I was working in a nursery with babies and pre-school kids for a year. In my spare time I babysit on a weekends. I am always punctual and very reliable at all times.
References available on interview.

My Experience

**After school nanny / nanny
September 2012 to Present in one family for 8 years.
Taking children to and from school
Daily general tidying up in the rooms used by the children
Cleaning of toys
Homework supervision
Caring for and providing interesting activities for the children
Organising the children’s activities outside school (e.g. going to the park, playing games, arranging play dates)
Ensuring that the children enjoy a well balanced diet
Changing and bathing the children
Giving feedback to the parents at the end of the day

**Nursery Practitioner
Angle Place
August 2011 to July 2012
My duties consisted of observing children aged between 3-5 years from August to December 2011 and between 6months-3 years from January to July 2012, in many different ways, I was responsible for being aware of health and safety and making sure children were safe. I planned and supervised activities such as arts and crafts, music and cooking. I took children to the park& I did a nappy change 4 times a day, serving food and supervised during lunch time, fed the babies, put them to sleep and lots of more.

**Childminder
Little People’s Day Care - London
I assisted a registered child-minder. One of my roles consist of taking the children to play-groups on specific days to interact with other children, the children and I regularly visited children play areas including the park on several occasions. I participated in preparing food for the children; I observed and supervised the children while they played to ensure they were happy and playing safely.

My Qualifications

Clean driving license (24 years)

First Aid course 23/11/2019. CACHE Level 2 Diploma in child care and education 2011
,
CACHE Level 3 Diploma in pre-school practice 2012

DBS November 2019

My Availability

Monday-Friday 7.30am-9am and 3pm-7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 09/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid at work Level 3 (added 14/01/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: CACHE Diploma Level 2 in childcare and education (added 15/11/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Cache diploma level3 in pre-school practice (added 11/11/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 11/11/2019)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 11/11/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 07/11/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for wioletta. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Wioletta looked after my son during summer holidays. She always kept him engaged in activities during the day including drawing, colouring , park visits etc. She also took good care of his eating habits and catered to his preferences. I felt very safe leaving my son with Wioletta and trusted her to do the right thing.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Karishma Karishma about Avatar for wioletta wioletta on 11/11/2019

Wioletta has been my nanny on and off for 4 years. She has babysat for evenings and weekends. She is punctual polite and my child was very comfortable with her. She is personable and is careful to take on board any specifics you require with your childcare.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Maria Maria about Avatar for wioletta wioletta on 30/10/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.