
Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Babysitter in London Borough Of Brent

Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 19 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Qualified early years Childcare Level 2, with an extensive knowledge of early childhood development and the skills needed to look after groups of children and individual child.
I am mother of two boys, 4 and 6 years old. I am patient and creative person.

My Experience

Reception teaching assistant as volunteer for 1 year. Convent of Jesus and Mary infant school.

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 2, English level 2, Mathematics GCSE

My Availability

Not available at the moment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.