
Nanny in Epsom

Babysitter in Epsom

Usually responds within 2 hours

Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

*****My requirements have now changed****


My name is Jordan. I am a very mature, trustworthy &caring person with a passion for working with children of all ages. I come from a large family with lots of children from the ages of newborn - 14years. I also have 5 siblings G3 B8 G10 G10 B14. One of which has ADHD (B8)

I have previously nannied for 2 girls ages 3years and 8years for a short time before moving on due to the youngest going full time at nursery. I have worked in a childcare setting (pre school) with children that have special educational needs for just short of an academic year so I have some special needs experience, I also still go back and help out there when I am available. All references on request.

I have done lots of babysitting from a young age and continue to do so in my spare time. I also have done some cleaning and light house work, washing and cooking etc alongside my previous jobs.

I am punctual and very mature for my age as I know my age has been a put off for some people unfortunately. I am happy to discuss further over the phone if you feel more comfortable.

Please message me for any other questions.

Thank you
Jordan

My Experience

My experience is listed above?any other questions please feel free to contact me on my mobile.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2
Health and social care level 2
English
Food and hygiene
First Aid (additional Epi pen training)
LTT
Buccal administration (shown how to) for children with epilepsy.
DBS checked

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 29/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 an hour depending on duties required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.