Avatar for Sophie
Sophie

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 01 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Sophie,

I’m from Abingdon and I’m available for babysitting weekday evenings and all day on weekends. I do not drive however I am learning. I enjoy spending time with my family and my friends.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery since 2016 where I have worked with children from 6 months old -4 years old. I have also had experience in looking after older children aged up to 10. I have also done work experience in a special needs school so I have some experience in looking after children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualification in health and social care.
I am currently working towards my level 3 in childcare

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.