
Nanny in Haslemere

Babysitter in Haslemere

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a friendly, fun reliable person. I love going for long walks whilst exploring, baking and swimming.

My Experience

I have been a private nanny for a ski company and a nanny in Corsica for a season. I have a level 3 in child care and education.

My Qualifications

I studied level 2 and level 3 in Child Care and Education at Godalming College; this involved children’s psychology, nutrition, first aid, and children’s health. Understanding the importance of play and how to enable children to gain the most from learning through play.

My Availability

I am available Monday, Tuesday and Friday during the day. And am available evenings for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes yes no
After School yes yes no no yes yes no
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£13 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.